Race Board of Directors

Our volunteer race board works hard all year long to keep the TCSDR tradition alive. Each board member brings different strengths to the table and our race couldn’t happen without them! Our board members strive to be open to all new ideas and positive changes while continuing to hold on to the traditional ideals our race was started with. Please feel free to contact us at our email of: info@tcsdr.org

  • President: Frank Caldwell
  • Vice President: Jon Brown
  • Treasurer: Karen Bontrager
  • Secretary: Laura Bontrager
  • Board Member: Regina Caldwell
  • Board Member: Margaret Harvey
  • Board Member: Eric LaRoue
  • Board Member: Sheila LaRoue
  • Board Member: Bruce Magnusson
  • Board Member: Lynne Witte
  • Chief Veterinarian: Dr. Tom Gustafson
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Mike Varley