Our Sponsors

It takes a community effort to hold a race the size of TCSDR every year. In addition to our dedicated volunteers, hardworking board members, and the generous hospitality of Muskallonge Lake State Park, we are indebted to the support of our many financial and in-kind sponsors. As you browse this website, you’ll see links and information for the businesses, individuals and organizations that support the race. Please visit their web pages and consider prioritizing them in deciding where to do business.

Gold Sponsors:

Beaber Construction https://beaberconstruction.com/

Cloverland Electric Cooperative https://cloverland.com/

Jamadots Hiawatha Telephone Company https://www.jamadots.com

Newberry Motors https://www.newberrymotors.com/

Northern Wings https://northernwings.com/

The Thompson Family

Hometown Champs:

Quality Inn and Suites https://www.newberrymichigan.net/

Fish & Hunt Shop https://www.fishandhuntshop.com/

First National Bank of St. Ignace https://www.fnbsi.com/

Kewadin Casinos https://www.kewadin.com/

State Farm Insurance – Bonnie Kilburn Agency

LaRoue, D.D.S., P.C., Eric S.

mBank https://bankmbank.com

Newberry Area Tourism Association https://www.newberrytourism.com/

Oswald’s Bear Ranch https://www.oswaldsbearranch.com/

Snyders Drug Stores https://www.snydersdrugstore.com/

Tahquamenon Falls Brewery & Pub https://www.tahquamenonfallsbrewery.com/

Up North Laundry, L.L.C. http://upnorthlaundry.com/

In-Kind Sponsors:

Helen Newberry Joy Hospital http://www.hnjh.org/HNJHWebsite/

Pine Stump Junction http://pine-stump.com/

Semco Energy https://www.semcoenergygas.com/main/Default

C & C’s Pine Grove Service, Inc.

Evening Star Motel http://www.uppermilodging.com/

Rahilly’s I.G.A., Inc. https://www.rahillysiga.com/

Thompson Veterinary Clinic http://thompsonvetclinic.com

Renze Power Sports https://renzepower.com/

Lincoln Forge http://www.lincolnforge.com/